Skip to main content

Liberal

Search ylc-jlc.liberal.ca

Executive

National Executive

The National Executive of the YLC consists of the Table Officers of the YLC, the YLC representatives on the Standing Committees of the Liberal Party of Canada, and the presidents of each of provincial and territorial Liberal Youth organizations.

 


President Samuel Lavoie samuelglavoie@gmail.com
Executive Vice-President  Kaisha Thompson kaisha.ann.thompson@gmail.com
Vice-President, Finance Eric Pegolo pegolo15@gmail.com
Vice-President, Communications David Valentin  
Vice-President, Organizational Christian von Donat  c.vdonat@gmail.com
Vice-President, Policy Joel Tallerico joeltallerico@gmail.com
Past President Cory Pike  
National Director  
Representative, Aboriginal People’s Commission James Harper m.jamez.harper@me.com
Representative, National Women’s Liberal Commission Audrey Caron audreyc@live.com
President, British Columbia Linda Ching linda_ching312@live.ca
President, Alberta Graeme Maitland gkmaitland@outlook.com
President, Saskatchewan Harrison Clark clark_harrison@hotmail.com
President, Manitoba Jeremiah Kopp jeremiah.kopp@gmail.com
President, Ontario Michelle Johnston Mjohnston@oyl.org
President, Quebec Cameron Ahmad cameron_a@live.ca
President, New Brunswick Geneviève Gagné gene.gagne@hotmail.com
President, Nova Scotia Kelsey MacDonald  
President, Prince Edward Island Sean Court seancourt.pei@gmail.com
President, Newfoundland Adam Quirk aquirk112@gmail.com
President, Northwest Territories Gloria Chartrand gloria_chartrand@hotmail.com